Staff Directory

Staff Directory 2017-08-09T19:18:15+00:00
Name Phone Number (Extension) Email
Dessie Kammer  Counselor M – Z (219) 865-3535 ext. 4305 dkammer@lcscmail.com
Carrie Kleckner  School Service Provider (219) 865-3535 ext. 4161 ckleckne@lcscmail.com
Gaylene Koczur  Guidance Secretary (219) 865-3535 ext. 4160 gkoczur@lcscmail.com
Erin Spinks  Counselor A – L (219) 865-3535 ext. 4311 espinks@lcscmail.com
Name Phone Number (Extension) Email
Danielle Andreas (219) 865-3535 ext. 4226 dandreas@lcscmail.com
Christine Barajas (219) 865-3535 ext. 4220 cbarajas@lcscmail.com
Meagan Bruni (219) 865-3535 ext. 4218 mbruni@lcscmail.com
Stephanie Fies (219) 865-3535 ext. 4223 sfies@lcscmail.com
Rebecca Furman (219) 865-3535 ext. 4225 rfurman@lcscmail.com
Kelly Gravely (219) 865-3535 ext. 4221 kgravely@lcscmail.com
Kevin Satterblom (219) 865-3535 ext. 4219 ksatterb@lcscmail.com
Emily Traficante (219) 865-3535 ext. 4224 etrafica@lcscmail.com
Biljana Kvietkauskas (219) 865-3535 ext. 4217 bkvietka@lcscmail.com
Name Phone Number (Extension) Email
Laura Bloom-Johnson (219) 865-3535 ext. 4143 lbloomjo@lcscmail.com
Stephanie Lowry (219) 865-3535 ext. 4239 slowry@lcscmail.com
Corrie Erdelles (219) 865-3535 ext. 4147 cerdelle@lcscmail.com
Colette Herald (219) 865-3535 ext. 4139 cherald@lcscmail.com
Mark Langlois (219) 865-3535 ext. 4141 mlangloi@lcscmail.com
Brittany Lewis (219) 865-3535 ext. 4153 blewis@lcscmail.com
Dan Peyton (219) 865-3535 ext. 4241 dpeyton@lcscmail.com
Sarah Stidham (219) 865-3535 ext. 4251 sstidham@lcscmail.com
Matthew Welsh (219) 865-3535 ext. 4145 mwelsh@lcscmail.com
Name Phone Number (Extension) Email
Kristin Camery (219) 865-3535 ext. 4236 kcamery@lcscmail.com
Lauren Loies (219) 865-3535 ext. 4120 lloies@lcscmail.com
Cindy Dimopoulos (219) 865-3535 ext. 4245 cdimopou@lcscmail.com
Vanessa Sebek (219) 865-3535 ext. 4237 vsebek@lcscmail.com
Tammy Rush (219) 865-3535 ext. 4136 trush@lcscmail.com
Name Phone Number (Extension) Email
Christine Gaines (219) 865-3535 ext. 4107 cgaines@lcscmail.com
Melissa Gonnella (219) 865-3535 ext. 4248 mgonnell@lcscmail.com
Michelle Jen (219) 865-3535 ext. 4109 mjen@lcscmail.com
Denise Kelley (219) 865-3535 ext. 4140 ddkelly@lcscmail.com
Cindy Schuldt (219) 865-3535 ext. 4240 cschuldt@lcscmail.com
Name Phone Number (Extension) Email
Erick Decker (219) 865-3535 ext. 4249 edecker@lcscmail.com
Michael Vojvodich (219) 865-3535 ext. 4110 mvojvodi@lcscmail.com
Kimberley Kwiecinski (219) 865-3535 ext. 4247 kkwiecin@lcscmail.com
Bryan Skaggs (219) 865-3535 ext. 4112 bskaggs@lcscmail.com
Cindy Schuldt (219) 865-3535 ext. 4243 cschuldt@lcscmail.com
Name Phone Number (Extension) Email
Amy Alessandrini (219) 865-3535 ext. 4154 & 414 aalessan@lcscmail.com
Selena Gregory (219) 865-3535 ext. 4122 sgregory@lcscmail.com
Amanda Huesca (219) 865-3535 ext. 4229 ahuesca@lcscmail.com
Adam Orze (219) 865-3535 ext. 4108 aorze@lcscmail.com
Justine Postma (219) 865-3535 ext. 4122 jpostma@lcscmail.com
Rita Velasquez (219) 865-3535 ext. 4151 rvelasqu@lcscmail.com
Allison Welch (219) 865-3535 ext. 4125 awelch@lcscmail.com
Name Phone Number (Extension) Email
Elizabeth Bukur  Art (219) 865-3535 ext. 4111 ebukur@lcscmail.com
Beverly Doherty  ELL Tutor (219) 865-3535 ext. 4126 bdoherty@lcscmail.com
Bill Gray  Physical Education (219) 865-3535 ext. 4313 bgray@lcscmail.com
Kim King  Physical Education (219) 865-3535 ext. 4314 kking@lcscmail.com
Randi Lollis  Computers (219) 865-3535 ext. 4238 rlollis@lcscmail.com
Kimberly Modrowski  Computers (219) 865-3535 ext. 4138 kmodrows@lcscmail.com
Courtney Palasz  Choir (219) 865-3535 ext. 4100 cpalasz@lcscmail.com
Vince Pucci  Tech (219) 865-3535 ext. 4101 vpucci@lcscmail.com
Leta Sena-Lopez  Band (219) 865-3535 ext. 4104 lsenalop@lcscmail.com
Name Phone Number (Extension) Email
Rose Clary  Secretary (219) 865-3535 ext. 4317 rclary@lcscmail.com
Pam Knight  Bookkeeper (219) 865-3535 ext. 4312 pknight@lcscmail.com
Lisa Mickelson  Nurse (219) 865-3535 ext. 4306 lmickels@lcscmail.com
Valerie Voss  Secretary (219) 865-3535 ext. 4304 vvoss@lcscmail.com
Renee Wells  Librarian (219) 865-3535 ext. 4174 rwells@lcscmail.com
Name Phone Number (Extension) Email
Cindy Sjoerdsma Food Service Manager (219) 865-3535 ext. 4309 csjoerds@lcscmail.com
Name Phone Number (Extension) Email
Hunter Crowley Head Custodian (219) 865-3535 ext. 4310 kahlerfacilities@lcscmail.com